Hello,
tab

Tab
TabWe've changed some things in the last little while. First among them is we now have reserved seating so that we can follow our enhanced sanitation protocols in a timely fashion. You can choose your seat at either of the two new Kiosks in the lobby to help speed you into your show with no contact. To this end we are encourageing credit card payment and will only accept cash as a last resort. Making purchasing tickets at the theatre as safe as on-line. Beer and Wine is also on the menu here at The Glen Art Theatre. We're looking forward to seeing you at the movies. Showtimes are though Thursday August 18, 2022.

Bullet Train PosterBullet Train

 

Showtimes:

 
Tuesday: August 9
 
 
Wednesday: August 10
 
 
Thursday: August 11
 
Friday: August 12
 
Saturday: August 13
 
Sunday: August 14
 
 
Monday: August 15
 
 
Tuesday: August 16
 
 
Wednesday: August 17
 
 
Thursday: August 18
 

TabGraphic

Mrs Harris Goes to Paris PosterMrs Harris Goes to Paris
Mrs Harris Goes to Paris

 

Showtimes:

 
Tuesday: August 9
 
Wednesday: August 10
 
Thursday: August 11
Friday: August 12
 
Saturday: August 13
 
Sunday: August 14
 
Monday: August 15
 
Tuesday: August 16
 
Wednesday: August 17
 
Thursday: August 18

TabGraphic

DC League of Super-Pets PosterDC League
of Super-Pets

 

Showtimes:

 
Tuesday: August 9
 
Wednesday: August 10
 
Thursday: August 11
Friday: August 12
 
Saturday: August 13
 
Sunday: August 14
 
Monday: August 15
 
Tuesday: August 16
 
Wednesday: August 17
 
Thursday: August 18

TabGraphic

Where the Crawdads Sing PosterWhere the
Crawdads Sing

 

Showtimes:

 
Tuesday: August 9
 
 
Wednesday: August 10
 
 
Thursday: August 11
 
Friday: August 12
 
Saturday: August 13
 
Sunday: August 14
 
 
Monday: August 15
 
 
Tuesday: August 16
 
 
Wednesday: August 17
 
 
Thursday: August 18
 

 

Home | Showtimes | Coming Soon | Directions | Parking | History | Contact

MPAA.org | FilmRatings.com